We're here to help.

Follow

Notes, Vote Up & Down, and Hide

Notes

Notes can be left directly on the profile page or by using the Chrome extension. You can choose whether your are visible to entire organization or not by choosing Public or Private. You can also @mention other team members.

 

Vote Up & Down and Hide

You can use the Thumbs Up and Thumbs Down icons to determine whether you are interested in a candidate or not. Once you've marked a candidate as Thumbs Up or Thumbs down, you have the ability to use the Thumbs Up and Thumbs down filter in lists and searches. Hide is very similar. If you choose the Hide button on a candidate, their profile will be hidden from your search results and lists.

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk